The Landing (special edition)

Release Date: 2020-01-01
Available now on:
Loading tracks...

The Independent Music Awards or (IMAs) have released the list of category award winning musicians during their tenth annual awards competition. During the prestigious IMA annual awards ceremonies, which represent and honor international Indie artists, publicity and recognition for the musicians involved reaches an estimated 50 million people.

David Clavijo from Seville, Spain won the Best New Age Song category with his song titled Promises from his current New Age, World Music, and Chill Out album release The Landing (Special Edition). There are other organizations that recognized David Clavijo, and his award-winning album too.

The Independent Music Awards are determined by a two part tier judging panel and voting process by fans and visitors who rate the nominees at The Vox Populi Jukebox. The nominated artists are then selected by this process to produce an award winner in each category. Below is the impressive song video for Promises, which shows the cinematic aspects of his release.